Cleaning Personnel

Learn more

Regardless of the company’s business, maintaining cleanliness in both the office as well as industrial and storage facilities is necessary. However, it is not essential to maintain a permanent body of cleaning staff. In addition, the vast number of employees in the company often proves to be unprofitable.

This is why the contractors currently prefer to use the services of contracting cleaners instead of maintaining permanent staff. Outstaffing of cleaners is the process of re-registration of employees with the contracting organization. In addition to convenience, it is also economically sound!

Benefits of outstaffing cleaning staff

Outstaffing of cleaners offers a number of important advantages:

Since cleaners are officially registered with another organization, the contractor takes care of their maintenance. Due to this, the company nolonger needs to conduct secondary business processes. As a result, the gross expenses of the enterprise are reduced and the main activity performance increases!

Advantages of outstaffing with ‘Your Staff Advisor’

The contractor’s cooperation with ‘Your Staff Advisor’ for the outstaffing services results in important benefits:

We organise our services according to your business process
taking into account your needs and tasks. Therefore, we can offer a unique solution for you!

Our specialist will call you back within 4 minutes


We register any kind of

Did not find the required job?
Look here!

Вам перезвонить?

Аутстаффинг клинингового
персонала

Узнать подробнее

В какой бы сфере ни работала компания, поддержание чистоты в офисных, производственных, складских помещениях — обязательная задача. Однако содержать команду уборщиков в постоянном штате нет необходимости. К тому же, наличие большого количества сотрудников в компании часто оказывается невыгодным.

Вот почему в последнее время предприниматели предпочитают пользоваться услугами клинеров-подрядчиков вместо содержания персонала в постоянном штате. Аутстаффинг уборщиков — процесс переоформления сотрудников в другую организацию. Это не только удобно, но и экономически выгодно!

Достоинства аутстаффинга клинеров

Наем внештатного клинингового персонала предоставляет ряд важных преимуществ:

Поскольку уборщики официально оформлены в другой организации, заботы по их содержанию перекладывают на плечи подрядчика. За счет этого компания избавляется от ведения непрофильных бизнес-процессов. В результате сокращаются валовые расходы предприятия и повышается эффективность основной деятельности!

Преимущества услуг аутстаффинга в ВКС

Сотрудничество предпринимателя с компанией «Ваш кадровый советник» на предмет внештатного управления персоналом гарантирует ему использование важных достоинств:

Мы встраиваем наши услуги в ваш бизнес-процесс
учитывая ваши потребности и задачи. Поэтому можем предложить уникальное решение для Вас!

Наш специалист перезвонит вам в течение 4-х минут

Специальности

Мы оформляем специалистов всех отраслей

Не нашли необходимую специалность?
Посмотрите здесь!