Courier Service

Learn more

What Is Outstaffing?

Outstaffing of couriers — is a delegation of off-staff personnel management to the professional contractor. This service is the process of employees’ re-registration with the contracting organization. Althouh the personnel enters into formal labor relations with the new employer, it continues performing the job functions at a former workplace This management tool brings significant benefits to the entrepreneur. That is why its popularity groincreases day by day!

Advantages of outstaffing

The outstaffing of courier service provides the company with important advantages:

In connection with these factors, the enterprise gains some clear benefits:

Outstaffing means that the company does not need to worry about daily concerns of couriers’ maintenance. The decreased number of ongoing tasks reduces the burden on all the departments within the enterprise. The resources that are not expended in this process are then allocated to the development of the company’s main objective. As a result, this leads to an increase in its performance and profitability!

Delegating the responsibilities of HR administration to a professional contractor is a perfect opportunity to transfer minor tasks to a reliable partner, reduce fixed costs and focus on the development of the main corporate business!

We organise our services according to your business process,
taking into account your needs and tasks. Therefore, we can offer a unique solution for you!

Our specialist will call you back within 4 minutes


We register any kind of specialists

Вам перезвонить?

Аутстаффинг курьерской
службы

Узнать подробнее

Что такое аутстаффинг

Аутстаффинг курьеров — делегирование процесса внештатного управления персоналом профессиональному подрядчику. Услуга представляет собой переоформление сотрудников компании в другую организацию. И хотя официально персонал вступает в трудовые отношения с новым работодателем, он выполняет привычные должностные обязанности на прежнем месте. Данный инструмент менеджмента приносит существенную выгоду предпринимателю. Вот почему его популярность возрастает с каждым днем!

Достоинства услуг внештатного управления персоналом

Используя аутстаффинг курьерской службы, компания получает важные преимущества:

В связи с представленными факторами, предприятие получает явную выгоду:

Благодаря внештатному управлению персоналом, компания избавляется от ежедневных забот по содержанию курьеров. Поскольку уменьшается количество текущих задач, снижается нагрузка на все отделы предприятия. Освобожденные ресурсы направляются на развитие основной деятельности. В результате это приводит к повышению ее эффективности и доходности!

Делегирование обязанностей кадрового делопроизводства профессиональному подрядчику — идеальная возможность переложить второстепенные задачи на плечи надежного партнера, сократить постоянные расходы и сконцентрировать внимание на развитии основного корпоративного направления!

Мы встраиваем наши услуги в ваш бизнес-процесс
учитывая ваши потребности и задачи. Поэтому можем предложить уникальное решение для вас!

Наш специалист перезвонит вам в течение 4-х минут

Специальности

Мы оформляем специалистов всех отраслей