Logistic Personnel

Learn more

Business processes related to logistics are of secondary importance to most companies. However, their performance directly affects the performance of basic business activities. Therefore, a team of experienced logisticians is necessary for success in the transportation and storage of inventory items.

However, the maintaining of permanent staff has been often unprofitable for a variety of reasons. That is why contractors resort to the services of logistics personnel outstaffing – formal re-registration of employees with another organization.

At the same time, the legal relations between employees and the company cease. However, the latter continues to work at the regular workplaces, fulfilling former duties.

Why do we need outstaffing in logistics?

The high popularity of this personnel management tool is the best evidence of its effectiveness. The outstaffing services offer numerous advantages:

Outstaffing in logistics is a proven way to reduce costs and obtain commercial benefits. Due to the freeing up of resources from not having to solveminor tasks, it is possible to improve the main activity performance. This leads to increased efficiency, mobility and profitability of the company!

Professional outstaffing of logistics personnel – better terms with ‘Your Staff Advisor’!

There are plenty of agencies providing outstaffing services. However, the desired result is ensured only when oneworks with a reliable and trusted agency. ‘Your Staff Advisor’ provides you with a variety of benefits:

We organise our services according to your business process,
taking into account your needs and tasks. Therefore, we can offer a unique solution for you!

Our specialist will call you back within 4 minutes


We register all kinds of specialists

Did not find the required job?
Look here!

Вам перезвонить?

Аутстаффинг логистического
персонала

Узнать подробнее

Бизнес-процессы, связанные с логистикой, являются второстепенными для большинства компаний. Однако эффективность их ведения прямо влияет на результативность основной предпринимательской деятельности. Поэтому команда опытных логистов — обязательный фактор успеха в транспортировке и хранении товарно-материальных ценностей.

Но содержание сотрудников в постоянном штате часто оказывается невыгодным, по множеству причин. Вот почему предприниматели прибегают к использованию услуг аутстаффинга логистического персонала — официального переоформления работников в другую организацию.

При этом юридические отношения между сотрудниками и компанией прекращаются. Однако последние продолжают работать на привычных местах, выполняя прежние обязанности.

Для чего нужен аутстаффинг в логистике

Высокая популярность этого инструмента кадрового менеджмента — лучшее подтверждение его эффективности. Услуги внештатного найма персонала позволяют:

Аутстаффинг в логистике — проверенный способ сокращения издержек и получения коммерческой выгоды. За счет ресурсов, освобождаемых от решения второстепенных задач, удается увеличить продуктивность основной деятельности. Это приводит к повышению эффективности, мобильности и доходности компании!

Профессиональный аутстаффинг логистов — лучшие условия в ВКС!

Агентств по предоставлению услуг внештатного управления персоналом предостаточно. Однако получение желаемого результата гарантировано только в случае сотрудничества с надежным и проверенным агентством. Обращаясь в компанию «Ваш кадровый советник», вы используете множество достоинств:

Мы встраиваем наши услуги в ваш бизнес-процесс
учитывая ваши потребности и задачи. Поэтому можем предложить уникальное решение для вас!

Наш специалист перезвонит вам в течение 4-х минут

Специальности

Мы оформляем специалистов всех отраслей

Не нашли необходимую специальность?
Посмотрите здесь!