FMCG Personnel
Outstaffing

Learn more

What Is Outstaffing?

Outstaffing is a process of transferring personnel maintenance function to the contractor. Employees are dismissed from the permanent staff of the company and without a delay are registered with a specialized agency. Outstaffer provides employees with employment, calculates and pays a salary. Personnel is assigned to the customer’s company and performs its regular functions.

While using the outstaffing services the entrepreneur does not enter into formal relations with employees. He only receives the necessary result of their work, but pays the contractor, who in turn settles the accounts with the staff.

Advantages of outstaffing

By delegating the process of personnel management to the contractor, the company receives a clear benefit:

In addition to the above benefits of outstaffing, the entrepreneur obtains one more advantage – maintaining the regular legal status in terms of compliance with the maximum size of staff requirement. In addition, this is an important advantage in terms of taxation.

Outstaffing of FMCG employees is a proven way to achieve the outstanding commercial results! Creation of stock and maintenance of the consumer goods ranges in shops is a challenging task. In order to preserve the company’s resources used to solve the minor tasks, it is advisable to delegate the duty of personnel management to a professional contractor!

We organise our services according to your business process,
taking into account your needs and tasks. Therefore, we can offer a unique solution for you!

Our specialist will call you back within 4 minutes

Jobs

We register any kind of specialists

Вам перезвонить?

Аутстаффинг персонала
для FMCG

Узнать подробнее

Аутстаффинг — что это такое

Аутстаффинг — процесс передачи обязанностей по содержанию персонала подрядчику. Сотрудники увольняются из постоянного штата компании и без промедлений оформляются в специализированном агентстве. Аутстаффер обеспечивает работников занятостью, рассчитывает и выплачивает ЗП. Персонал же направляется в компанию заказчика и выполняет привычные функции.

Предприниматель, использующий услуги внештатных сотрудников, не вступает с ними в официальные отношения. Он лишь получает необходимый результат от их труда, но платит по контракту подрядчику, который и рассчитывается с персоналом.

Преимущества внештатного управления сотрудниками

Прибегая к использованию услуг аутстаффинга, компания получает явную выгоду:

Помимо представленных выгод от внештатного найма сотрудников, предприниматель получаете еще одно преимущество — сохранение привычного юридического статуса по требованию на максимальное количество работников. А это важное достоинство в плане налогообложения.

Аутстаффинг FMCG — проверенный способ достижения выдающихся коммерческих результатов! Создание запаса и поддержание ассортимента товаров широкого потребления в торговых точках — хлопотная задача. Чтобы не распылять ресурсы компании на решение второстепенных задач, обязанность управления персоналом целесообразно делегировать профессиональному подрядчику!

Мы встраиваем наши услуги в ваш бизнес-процесс
учитывая ваши потребности и задачи. Поэтому можем предложить уникальное решение для вас!

Наш специалист перезвонит вам в течение 4-х минут

Специальности

Мы оформляем специалистов всех отраслей