TC/BC Service Companies
Outstaffing

Learn more

What Is Outstaffing?

Outstaffing of employees for servicing Trade and Business Centers is a highly effective tool of personnel management, which is rapidly gaining popularity year by year. It is a process of employees’ withdrawal out of a permanent staff of the company. The service is implemented by the dismissal of employees and their subsequent registration with the contracting organization.

The employees with various professional competencies are required for servicing the Trade and Business Centers. Cleaners provide for the maintenance of cleanliness. Electricians provide for the uninterrupted operation of information and electrical networks. A large flow of population requires the maintenance of the functionality of ventilation, sanitary and other systems. It takes a lot of time and effort to independently manage such teams of employees. That is why it is a right decision to delegate this duty to a professional outstaffer!

Benefits of outstaffing

The outstaffing services provide the company with important advantages:

Outstaffing in TC/BC service companies is a good opportunity to bring the core business performance to a new level! There is no need to maintain the staff; this responsibility is vested upon a reliable contractor. Outstaffing simplifies the process of personnel management and ensures the release of the company’s resources to improve the quality of customer service.

We organise our services according to your business process,
taking into account your needs and tasks. Therefore, we can offer a unique solution for you!

Our specialist will call you back within 4 minutes

Jobs

We register any kind of specialists

Вам перезвонить?

Аутстаффинг персонала
для компаний
по обслуживанию ТЦ/БЦ

Узнать подробнее

Аутстаффинг персонала — что это такое

Аутстаффинг работников для обслуживания торговых и бизнес-центров — высокоэффективный инструмент кадрового менеджмента, стремительно набирающий популярность из года в год. Он применяется с целью выведения персонала компании за пределы постоянного штата. Это достигается путем увольнения сотрудников и последующего официального их оформления в организации подрядчика.

Для обслуживания ТЦ и БЦ требуются работники различного профиля. Поддержание чистоты обеспечивают клинеры. Бесперебойная работа информационных и электросетей достигается за счет труда электриков. Большой поток населения также обязывает поддерживать функциональность вентиляционной, сантехнической и других систем. На самостоятельное управление командами таких сотрудников уходит много времени и сил. Вот почему верным решением будет делегировать эту обязанность профессиональному аутстафферу!

Выгоды от внештатного найма персонала

Если предприниматель использует услуги аутстаффинга, то он получает важные преимущества:

Аутстаффинг в компаниях по обслуживанию ТЦ/БЦ – удачная возможность поднять продуктивность основной деятельности на новый уровень! Компания избавляется от необходимости содержать персонал, доверяя эту обязанность надежному подрядчику. Выведение персонала за пределы постоянного штата не только упрощает процесс кадрового менеджмента, но и обеспечивает освобождение ресурсов предприятия для улучшения качества обслуживания клиентов.

Мы встраиваем наши услуги в ваш бизнес-процесс
учитывая ваши потребности и задачи. Поэтому можем предложить уникальное решение для вас!

Наш специалист перезвонит вам в течение 4-х минут

Специальности

Мы оформляем специалистов всех отраслей