Outstaffing of housing
cooperative personnel

Learn more

What Is Outstaffing?

Outstaffing is a popular modern personnel management tool, which is characterized by its high level of efficiency. It is a process whereby employees withdraw from the permanent staff body of the company through their dismissal and subsequent registration with an outstaffing agency.

Advantages of outstaffing

The constant growth of service popularity is the best evidence of its effectiveness! The outstaffing of courier service provides the company with important advantages:

Outstaffing of housing cooperative personnel is a good opportunity to organize the maintenance of collective property with the help of a reliable partner. They register, provide up-to-date information and salary to employees, and provides their services to an contractor to achieve a profitable commercial result.

The company, through the delegation of minor responsibilities to the contractor, is relieved from many concerns and can allocate the released financial, labor, and time resources for the development of core activities. This leads to an increase in its performance and stable increase in profits!

We organise our services according to your business process,
taking into account your needs and tasks. Therefore, we can offer a unique solution for you!

Our specialist will call you back within 4 minutes


We register any kind of specialists

Did not find the required job?
Look here!

Вам перезвонить?

Аутстаффинг персонала
для ТСЖ

Узнать подробнее

Что такое аутстаффинг

Аутстаффинг представляет собой современный инструмент кадрового менеджмента, который характеризуется высокой эффективностью и пользуется большой популярностью. В рамках данной услуги персонал выводится за пределы постоянного штата компании путем увольнения с последующим оформлением в специализированном аутстаффинговом агентстве.

Достоинства найма внештатных сотрудников

Постоянный рост популярности услуги — лучшее доказательство ее эффективности! Используя возможности аутстаффинга, компания получает важные преимущества:

Аутстаффинг в ТСЖ — хорошая возможность наладить обслуживание коллективной собственности с помощью надежного партнера. Он оформляет, обеспечивает актуальной информацией и заработной платой сотрудников, предоставляет их услуги предпринимателю для достижения выгодного коммерческого результата.

Компания путем делегирования второстепенных обязанностей подрядчику избавляется от множества забот и может сконцентрировать освобождаемые финансовые, трудовые, временные ресурсы на развитии основной деятельности. Это приводит к повышению ее эффективности и стабильному росту прибыли!

Мы встраиваем наши услуги в ваш бизнес-процесс
учитывая ваши потребности и задачи. Поэтому можем предложить уникальное решение для вас!

Наш специалист перезвонит вам в течение 4-х минут

Специальности

Мы оформляем специалистов всех отраслей

Не нашли необходимую специальность?
Посмотрите здесь!