Outstaffing of car washmen

Advantages of HR-management outsourcing with ‘Your Staff Advisor’

Maximum operational re-registration of employees..

Outstaffing of car washmen for permanent or temporary work

Signing a contract that saves you 20–30 % on HR costs.

We send employees to your facility immediately after they register with our company.

Signing of individual contracts for services with each car washman.

Professional HR administration for outstaffed personnel.

We resolve issues with personnel inspecting public services.

Services paid upon provision.

We organise our services according to your business process,
taking into account your needs and tasks. Therefore, we can offer a unique solution for you!

Our specialist will call you back within 4 minutes

What Is Outstaffing?

Outstaffing is a modern HR management tool, which is characterized by high efficiency and popularity. It is a process of employees’ withdrawal outside the permanent staff of the company through their formal dismissal and subsequent registration with the contracting organization. At the same time, upon conclusion of labour agreements with a new employer, those employees are sent to the former place of employment to perform their regular functions.

The outstaffing of car washmen is the transfer of staff to a professional agency who deals with the paperwork and financial support of employees. In addition to the principal labour agreements, car washmen sign the service contracts, under which they undertake to perform jobs at the former employer’s site.

Benefits of contract HR management

The great popularity of outstaffing is due to the multiple benefits for the business owner:

In addition to the aforementioned benefits, the company gains other advantages. For example, any disputes and disagreements with staff are done away with. Also, there are no problems with the public services that check employees. Most importantly, the delegation of secondary duties to the outstaffer allows you to allocate the company’s now available resources towards the development of core activities, which strengthens the company’s revenue position!

Вам перезвонить?

Аутстаффинг автомойщиков


Достоинства внештатного управления сотрудниками
в компании «Ваш кадровый советник»

Максимально оперативное переоформление сотрудников.

Выведение автомойщиков за штат для постоянной или временной работы.

Подписание договора, позволяющего вам сэкономить 20-30% на расходах по управлению кадрами.

Направление сотрудников на ваш объект сразу после их оформления в нашей компании.

Подписание индивидуальных договоров на оказание услуг с каждым автомойщиком.

Профессиональное кадровое делопроизводство в отношении персонала, выведенного за штат.

Решаем проблемы с госслужбами, проверяющими персонал.

Услуги оплачиваются по факту их оказания.

Мы встраиваем наши услуги в ваш бизнес-процесс
учитывая ваши потребности и задачи. Поэтому можем предложить уникальное решение для вас!

Наш специалист перезвонит вам в течение 4-х минут

Что такое аутстаффинг

Аутстаффинг — современный инструмент кадрового менеджмента, отличающийся высокой эффективностью и популярностью. Он представляет собой процесс выведения сотрудников за пределы постоянного штата компании путем их официального увольнения и последующего оформления в организации подрядчика. При этом их после заключения трудовых соглашений с новым работодателем, направляют на прежнее место занятости и выполняют привычные функции.

Аутстаффинг «Автомойщики» - перевод персонала в профессиональное агентство. Оно занимается документальным оформлением, финансовым обеспечением работников. Но автомойщики, помимо заключения основных трудовых контрактов, подписывают договора на оказание услуг, в соответствии с которыми обязуются исполнять должностные обязанности на объекте клиента (прежнего работодателя).

Чем выгоден внештатный кадровый менеджмент

Большая популярность аутстаффинга обеспечена тем, что он предоставляет предпринимателю множество преимуществ:

Помимо представленных преимуществ, компания получает и другие выгоды. Например, исключаются любые споры и разногласия с персоналом. А также не возникают проблемы с госслужбами, проверяющими сотрудников. А самое важное — делегирование второстепенных обязанностей аутстафферу позволяет сконцентрировать освобождаемые ресурсы компании на развитие основной деятельности, что приводит к повышению ее доходности!