Installers Outstaffing


Benefits of outstaffing with ‘Your Staff Adviser’

We sign a contract that allows you to save up to 20–30 %
on personnel management.

We register employees immediately after their dismissal from your company.

We assign installers to your company immediately after signing the employment agreements.

Professional HR records management.

We solve any problems with public services inspecting employees.

We pay for services upon their provision.

We re-register the installers for part-time or permanent employment.

We engage installers to work on subcontracting terms

We organise our services according to your business process,
taking into account your needs and tasks. Therefore, we can a unique solution for you!

Our specialist will call you back within 4 minutes

ЧWhat Is Outstaffing?

Outstaffing is the process of personnel management delegated by the company to a professional contractor. The service is implemented by the dismissal of staff from the company and its formal registration with the outstaffer agency. At the same time, the new employer is engaged in providing the installers. He provides their services to the company on the terms of subcontracting and receives remuneration under the contract.

Outstaffing of Installers is the registration of the core competence builders with the contracting organization. The entrepreneur signs an agreement with the outsstaffer, thus delegating him the functions of managing personnel and undertakes to pay for services upon their provision. As a result, the company uses the knowledge, practical skills and experience of qualified installers, but does not deal with their maintenance.

Benefits of outstaffing

Outstaffing of installers provides the entrepreneur with a number of advantages:

The professional services of installers outstaffing allow the company to optimize costs, eliminate minor functions and release the labor, monetary, and time resources. These are allocated to the main activities, which leads to increased performance and profitability of the company!

Вам перезвонить?

Аутстаффинг монтажников


Достоинства аутстаффинга сотрудников в ВКС

Заключение контракта, позволяющего вам сэкономить 20-30% на управлении кадрами.

Оформление сотрудников сразу после их увольнения из вашей компании.

Направление монтажников на объекты после подписания с ними трудовых соглашений.

Профессиональное ведение процессов кадрового делопроизводства.

Решение проблем с госслужбами, проверяющими персонал.

Услуги оплачиваются по факту их оказания.

Переоформление монтажников для частичной и постоянной занятости.

Монтажники привлекаются к работе на условиях субподряда.

Мы встраиваем наши услуги в ваш бизнес-процесс
учитывая ваши потребности и задачи. Поэтому можем предложить уникальное решение для вас!

Наш специалист перезвонит вам в течение 4-х минут

Что такое внештатное управление персоналом

Внешний кадровый менеджмент — процесс управления сотрудниками, делегированный компанией профессиональному подрядчику. Услуга реализуется путем увольнения персонала из штата и официального его оформления в агентстве аутстаффера. При этом обеспечением монтажников занимается новый работодатель. Он предоставляет их услуги компании на условиях субподряда и получает вознаграждение по контракту.

Аутстаффинг «Монтажники» - выведение строителей узкого профиля в штат организации подрядчика. Предприниматель подписывает с аутстаффером договор, в соответствии с которым делегирует ему функции управления сотрудниками и обязуется оплачивать услуги по факту их оказания. В результате этого, компания использует знания, практические навыки и опыт квалифицированных монтажников, но не занимается их содержанием.

Выгоды аутстаффинга персонала

Применяя внештатное управление монтажниками, предприниматель получает множество преимуществ:

С помощью профессиональных услуг внештатного управления монтажниками предприятие оптимизирует издержки, избавляется от выполнения множества второстепенных функций и освобождает трудовые, денежные, временные ресурсы. Они направляются на ведение основной деятельности, что приводит к повышению ее эффективности и увеличению прибыли компании!