Operators Outstaffing

Advantages of outstaffing with ‘Your Staff Advisor’

We sign a beneficial contract that allows you to save up to 35 % on the management of HR records.

Professional personnel management.

We solve any problems with public services and the inspection of employees.

We register employees immediately after their dismissal from your company.

We assign operators to perform their official duties upon signing of contracts.

We re-register staff for part-time or permanent employment.

We pay for services upon their provision.

Operators are bound to a subcontractual agreement.

We organise our services according to your business process,
taking into account your needs and tasks. Therefore, we can offer a unique solution for you!

Our specialist will call you back within 4 minutes

What Is Outstaffing?

Outstaffing is a modern personnel management tool. It is used to optimize the company’s expenses and obtain other commercial advantages. The service is implemented by the dismissal of employees and their subsequent registration with the contracting organization. The official form of labour relations is changing, but the actual one remains the same: personnel performs job functions at a former workplace.

Operators outstaffing is the process of their re-registration with the contracting organization. The company and the contractor sign a contract, according to which the latter agrees to maintain the employees and send them to the company to perform jobs. The company pays for the partner’s services in the amount that covers both the salary and remuneration of the outstaffer, with no need to be engaged in personnel management.

Benefits of outstaffing

Outstaffing provides a number of notable advantages:

Outstaffing allows the company to be more mobile and profitable. Delegating the tasks of operators managing to the contractor relieves the enterprise from the need to solve minor tasks. Instead, the company allocates the freed up resources to the development of the main corporate business, achieving outstanding commercial results!

Вам перезвонить?

Аутстаффинг операторов


Преимущества внештатного управления кадрами в ВКС

Заключение выгодного контракта, позволяющего вам экономить до 35% на управлении персоналом.

Профессиональное ведение кадрового делопроизводства.

Решение проблем с госслужбами, проверяющими персонал.

Оформление сотрудников сразу после их увольнения из вашей компании.

Предоставление операторов для исполнения должностных обязанностей после подписания договоров.

Переоформление сотрудников для частичной или постоянной занятости.

Оплата услуг по факту их оказания.

Операторы работают в вашей компании на условиях субподряда.

Мы встраиваем наши услуги в ваш бизнес-процесс
учитывая ваши потребности и задачи. Поэтому можем предложить уникальное решение для вас!

Наш специалист перезвонит вам в течение 4-х минут

Аутстаффинг — что это такое

Внештатное управление персоналом — современный инструмент кадрового менеджмента. Он применяется для оптимизации расходов компании и получения других коммерческих преимуществ. Услуга реализуется путем увольнения сотрудников и последующего их оформления в организацию подрядчика. При этом изменяется официальная форма трудовых отношений, но сохраняется фактическая: персонал выполняет привычные функции на прежнем месте.

Перевод операторов на аутстаффинг — процесс их переоформления в профессиональное агентство. Компания и подрядчик подписывают договор, в соответствии с которым последний обязуется содержать сотрудников и предоставлять их предпринимателю для выполнения должностных инструкций. Заказчик же оплачивает услуги партнера в сумме, покрывающей и ЗП операторов, и вознаграждение аутстаффера, но совершенно не заботится о кадровом менеджменте.

Чем выгоден аутстаффинг

Внештатное управление персоналом предоставляет компании важные преимущества:

Благодаря внешнему кадровому менеджменту компания становится более мобильной и доходной. Делегирование задач управления операторами подрядчику избавляет предприятие от необходимости решать второстепенные задачи. Вместо этого, оно концентрирует освобожденные ресурсы на развитие главного корпоративного направления, достигая выдающихся коммерческих результатов!