Assistants Outstaffing


Advantages of outstaffing with ‘Your Staff Advisor’

Professional personnel management.

We solve any problems with public services, inspecting employees.

We sign service contracts that allows you to save up to 25–30 % on personnel management.

We register assistants immediately after their dismissal from your company.

We assign employees upon signing of contracts.

Official cooperation with personnel in terms of subcontracting.

We re-register staff for part-time or permanent employment.

We pay for services upon their provision..

We organise our services according to your business process,
taking into account your needs and tasks. Therefore, we can offer a unique solution for you!

Our specialist will call you back within 4 minutes

What Is Outstaffing?

Outstaffing is the process of personnel management delegated by the company to a professional contractor. This is achieved through the dismissal of employees from the company and their subsequent registration with an outstaffing agency. This alters radically the official form of relations between the enterprise and the staff, but preserves the regular mode of cooperation.

Outstaffing of assistants is a dismissal of general workers from the company staff and transfer of obligations for their documentary, financial support to the contractor. Officially, they are registered with the agency, where they receive the salary. But in fact, the assistants work at the same place and perform the regular functions.

Benefits of outstaffing

The outstaffing services provide significant benefits:

Professional outstaffing is a proven way to optimize the company’s costs, increase its core business performance and profitability. Eliminating the need to solve minor tasks, the entrepreneur pays more attention to improving the construction processes, which leads to an increase in profit of the company!

Вам перезвонить?

Аутстаффинг подсобников


Преимущества аутстаффинга в компании «Ваш кадровый советник»

Профессиональное ведение кадрового делопроизводства.

Решение проблем с госслужбами, проверяющими персонал.

Подписание договора на оказание услуг,
позволяющего вам экономить 25-30% на управлении персоналом.

Оформление подсобников в штат сразу после их увольнения из вашей компании.

Предоставление работников на объекты после подписания договоров.

Официальное сотрудничество с персоналом на условиях субподряда.

Оформление работников для частичной или постоянной занятости.

Оплата услуг осуществляется по факту их оказания.

Мы встраиваем наши услуги в ваш бизнес-процесс
учитывая ваши потребности и задачи. Поэтому можем предложить уникальное решение для вас!

Наш специалист перезвонит вам в течение 4-х минут

Что такое аутстаффинг

Внештатный кадровый менеджмент — процесс управления сотрудниками компании, делегированный профессиональному подрядчику. Использование данного инструмента достигается путем увольнения подсобников из организации и последующего их оформления в аутстаффинговом агентстве. За счет этого коренным образом меняется официальная форма отношений между предприятием и рабочим персоналом, но сохраняется привычный порядок сотрудничества.

Перевод подсобников на аутстаффинг — увольнение разнорабочих из штата компании и передача обязанностей их документационного, финансового обеспечения подрядчику. Официально они оформляются в агентстве, где и получают ЗП. Но фактически подсобники работают на прежних местах и выполняют привычные функции.

Чем выгоден внештатный кадровый менеджмент

Использование услуг аутстаффинга обеспечивает предприятию получение существенных выгод:

Профессиональный аутстаффинг — проверенный путь оптимизации расходов компании, увеличения эффективности ее основной деятельности и повышения доходности. Избавляясь от необходимости решать второстепенные задачи, предприниматель уделяет больше внимания совершенствованию строительных процессов, что приводит к росту прибыли организации!