Outstaffing of chefs

Advantages of outstaffing with ‘Your Staff Advisor’

We sign a contract that allows you to save up
to 30 % on HR administration.

We undertake all responsibilities of HR administration.

We solve issues with the FMS and other public services.

We register employees immediately after their dismissal from your company.

We assign chefs to your company immediately
after signing the employment agreements.

We register chefs for part-time or permanent employment.

Chefs continue working in your company according to the terms of a subcontractual agreement.

Services paid upon their provision.

We organise our services according to your business process,
taking into account your needs and tasks. Therefore, we can offer a unique solution for you!

Our specialist will call you back within 4 minutes

What Is Outstaffing?

Outstaffing is the personnel management delegated to a professional contractor. Moreover, the latter, inorder to maintain control over the staff output, registers the employees as its own staff. This is preceded by the process of employees being dismissed from the customer’s organization. Despite the change in official labour relations, the staff continue performing official duties at their former workplace.

Cooks Outstaffing is the process of employees’ re-registration with the professional outstaffing agency. From now on, the company pays the contractor for HR record management under the contract and works with the staff in the regular mode. All the concerns regarding the documenting and financial provision of chefs are fully assigned to the outstaffer.

Benefits of outstaffing

Outstaffing provides you with a number of benefits:

Outstaffing of chefs is a good opportunity to optimize the company’s costs and establish smooth operation of catering facilities without expending a lot of resources on personnel management. These duties are delegated to a reliable contractor. The contractor is relieved from minor concerns and focuses on improving the service and obtaining other competitive advantages, which leads to an increase in profits!

Вам перезвонить?

Аутстаффинг поваров


Чем выгоден аутстаффинг в компании «Ваш кадровый советник»

Подписываем договор сотрудничества, обеспечивающий вам экономию на управлении персоналом до 30%.

Полностью возлагаем на себя обязанности кадрового делопроизводства.

Решаем любые проблемы с ФМС и другими госслужбами.

Оформляем сотрудников в штат сразу после их увольнения.

После подписания трудовых соглашений направляем поваров в вашу компанию.

Оформляем поваров для временной или постоянной работы.

Повара продолжают работать на условиях субподряда.

Услуги оплачиваются по факту их оказания.

Мы встраиваем наши услуги в ваш бизнес-процесс
учитывая ваши потребности и задачи. Поэтому можем предложить уникальное решение для вас!

Наш специалист перезвонит вам в течение 4-х минут

Что такое внештатный кадровый менеджмент

Аутстаффинг — управление сотрудниками компании, делегированное профессиональному подрядчику. Причем последний не просто контролирует работу персонала, а оформляет его в собственный штат и полностью обеспечивает. Этому предшествует процедура увольнения сотрудников из организации заказчика. Несмотря на изменение официальных трудовых отношений, персонал продолжает выполнять должностные функции на прежнем рабочем месте.

Внештатное управление поварами — процесс их переоформления в профессиональное аутстаффинговое агентство. С этого момента компания платит подрядчику за услуги кадрового менеджмента по контракту и работает с персоналом в привычном режиме. Но заботы по документальному и финансовому обеспечению поваров в полной мере возлагаются на аутстаффера.

Выгоды от аутстаффинга

Использование услуг внешнего кадрового менеджмента имеет множество достоинств:

Перевод поваров на аутстаффинг — удачная возможность оптимизировать расходы компании, наладить бесперебойную работу заведений сферы общепита без распыления ресурсов на управление сотрудниками. Эти обязанности делегируются надежному подрядчику. Избавляясь от второстепенных забот, предприниматель фокусирует внимание на улучшении сервиса и получении других конкурентных преимуществ, что приводит к росту прибыли!