Refuelling Operators Outstaffing


Benefits of outstaffing with ‘Your Staff Advisor’

Re-registration of employees, according to the labour legislation within the shortest possible period.

Conclusion of a contract that provides you with savings of up to 35 % on HR management.

We send refuelling operators to the filling stations immediately after their registration.

Full-scale HR records management in relation to re-registered employees.

Solving problems with the FMS and other public services.

Personnel registration for permanent or temporary employment.

Signing of individual service contracts with each employee.

We engage refuelling operators on the subcontracting terms.

We organise our services according to your business process,
taking into account your needs and tasks. Therefore, we can offer a unique solution for you!

Our specialist will call you back within 4 minutes

What Is Outstaffing?

Outstaffing is the process of employees’ withdrawal outside the permanent staff. It takes place in two stages. First, the employees leave the company. Secondly, they are registered with another organization. And although the statutory format of the relationship is changing, the actual cooperation procedure remains the same: staff performs the same functions as before in the old place.

Contract management of refuelling operators provides for their official re-registration with a professional outstaffing agency. The contractor handles the paperwork and financial maintenance of employees, and the business owner pays for services under the contract. The refuelling operators are sent to the filling stations, where they worked earlier, and perform the same functions.

Benefits of contract HR management

Outstaffing of refuelling operators allows the company to receive critical advantages:

Contract HR management contributes to the optimization of the company’s costs. At the same time, the delegation of minor duties to the outstaffer releases company’s resources, which are allocated to the development of the core activity. As a result, the filling stations performance increases, which leads to an increase in profits!

Вам перезвонить?

Аутстаффинг заправщиков


Выгода аутстаффинга в компании «Ваш кадровый советник»

Переоформление сотрудников согласно трудовому законодательству в максимально короткие сроки.

Заключение контракта, обеспечивающего вам экономию до 35% на кадровом менеджменте.

Направление заправщиков на АЗС сразу после их оформления.

Полноценное кадровое делопроизводство в отношении переоформленных сотрудников.

Решение проблем с ФМС и другими госслужбами.

Оформление персонала для постоянной или временной занятости.

Подписание индивидуальных договоров на оказание услуг с каждым сотрудником.

Привлечение заправщиков к работе на условиях субподряда.

Мы встраиваем наши услуги в ваш бизнес-процесс
учитывая ваши потребности и задачи. Поэтому можем предложить уникальное решение для вас!

Наш специалист перезвонит вам в течение 4-х минут

Аутстаффинг — что это такое

Аутстаффинг — процесс внештатного управления персоналом. Данный инструмент менеджмента реализуется путем переоформления сотрудников в организацию подрядчика. Это достигается в два этапа. Во-первых, они увольняются из штата компании. Во-вторых, — подписывают трудовые соглашения с новым работодателем. После этого персонал направляется в компанию заказчика для выполнения привычных должностных инструкций.

Внештатное управление заправщиками предполагает их официальное переоформление в профессиональное аутстаффинговое агентство. Документальным и финансовым обеспечением сотрудников занимается подрядчик, которому предприниматель платит за услуги по контракту. Заправщики же направляются на АЗС, на которых работали ранее, и выполняют прежние функции.

Чем выгодно внештатное управление персоналом

Перевод заправщиков на аутстаффинг позволяет компании получать важные преимущества:

Внешний кадровый менеджмент способствует оптимизации расходов компании. Вместе с тем делегирование второстепенных обязанностей аутстафферу освобождает ресурсы предприятия, которые направляются на развитие основной деятельности. Как результат, повышается эффективность работы на АЗС, что влечет за собой увеличение прибыли!