Janitors Outstaffing




Advantages of janitors outstaffing with ‘Your Staff Advisor’

We register employees immediately after their dismissal from your company.

We conclude a mutually beneficial contract, which allows you to save 20–30 % on HR management.

We send personnel to the site immediately after signing the employment agreements.

We prepare personnel for temporary or permanent work.

We undertake all the responsibilities of HR management.

We solve problems with the FMS and other public services.

Payment for services upon their provision.

Engagement of janitors to cooperation on the subcontracting terms

We organise our services according to your business process,
taking into account your needs and tasks. Therefore, we can offer a unique solution for you!

Our specialist will call you back within 4 minutes

What Is Contract HR Management?

Outstaffing is a modern HR management tool, which is highly effective and popular. It is used to withdraw the employees out the company’s permanent staff. This is achieved through their dismissal and prompt re-registration with the contracting organization. Staff continues to perform job functions in the regular mode, but enters into formal relationships with the new employer.

Janitors outstaffing is the process of their withdrawal out of staff in order to optimize the company’s costs and obtain other benefits. Employees are re-registered with the contractor, which calculates the salary, pays taxes and provides the necessary certificates and documents. The janitors are sent to the site of the business owner and maintain the cleanliness of the territories, as before.

Benefits of contract HR Management

Outstaffing services are characterized by important advantages:

In addition to the above benefits, the contract HR Management has other advantages. For example, outstaffing excludes any problems for business owner associated with the audit public services in case of any violations of the labour laws.

Moreover, the delegation of secondary duties to the outstaffer allows you to allocate the company’s released resources for the development of core activities, which strengthens the company’s revenue position!

Вам перезвонить?

Аутстаффинг дворников




Преимущества аутстаффинга дворников в ВКС

Оформляем сотрудников в штат сразу после их увольнения из вашей компании.

Заключаем взаимовыгодный контракт, позволяющий вам сэкономить 20-30% на управлении кадрами.

Направляем персонал на объект сразу после подписания трудовых соглашений.

Оформляем персонал для временной или постоянной работы.

Полностью возлагаем на себя обязанности
кадрового менеджмента.

Решаем проблемы с ФМС и другими госслужбами.

Оплата услуг по факту их оказания.

Привлечение дворников к сотрудничеству на условиях субподряда.

Мы встраиваем наши услуги в ваш бизнес-процесс
учитывая ваши потребности и задачи. Поэтому можем предложить уникальное решение для вас!

Наш специалист перезвонит вам в течение 4-х минут

Что такое внештатное управление сотрудниками

Аутстаффинг — современный инструмент кадрового менеджмента, который отличается высокой эффективностью и популярностью. Он применяется для выведения сотрудников из постоянного штата компании. Это достигается за счет их увольнения и оперативного переоформления в организацию подрядчика. Персонал продолжает выполнять рабочие функции в привычном режиме, но вступает в официальные отношения с новым нанимателем.

Перевод дворников на аутстаффинг — процесс их выведения за штат с целью оптимизации расходов компании и получения других преимуществ. Сотрудники оформляются в организацию подрядчика, который проводит расчеты по ЗП, оплачивает налоги, обеспечивает необходимыми справками и документами. Дворники же направляются на объект предпринимателя и поддерживают чистоту территорий, как раньше.

Выгоды внештатного управления персоналом

Услуги аутстаффинга характеризуются важными достоинствами:

Помимо представленных преимуществ, внешний кадровый менеджмент имеет и другие достоинства. Например, выведение сотрудников за штат исключает для предпринимателя любые проблемы с проверяющими госслужбами в случае выявления каких-либо нарушений трудового законодательства.

Более того, делегирование второстепенных обязанностей подрядчику способствует высвобождению собственных трудовых, временных и денежных ресурсов компании. В результате их направления на ведение основной деятельности повышается ее эффективность, что положительно сказывается на размере прибыли!