Promoters Outstaffing


Advantages of outstaffing with ‘Your Staff Advisor’

We sign a contract that allows you to save up to 30 % on
HR records management.

Outstaffing of employees for temporary or permanent work.

We register employees immediately after their dismissal from your company.

We assign promoters to your company immediately after signing the employment agreements.

Officially, promoters are involved in cooperation in terms of subcontracting.

Complete HR records management.

We solve issues with the FMS and other public services.

We pay for services upon their provision.

We organise our services according to your business process,
taking into account your needs and tasks. Therefore, we can offer a unique solution for you!

Our specialist will call you back within 4 minutes

What Is Outstaffing?

Outstaffing is the process of re-registration of employees with the contracting organization. It is implemented by the dismissal of employees and their subsequent registration with the new employer. Outstaffer provides for registration, calculation, and payment of salary to each employee. The company pays the business partner for outstaffing services in accordance with the terms of the contract, but does not participate in personnel management and maintenance.

Outstaffing of promotersis the process of their re-registration with the professional outstaffing agency. Upon dismissal and employment with a new employer, the latter assumes full responsibility for staff maintenance. Funds to pay salaries are provided by the entrepreneur. The contract amounts also include the outstaffer’s consideration. He manages the staff, but provides it to the customer to perform job duties.

Benefits of outstaffing

The benefits of outstaffing are obvious:

Professional outstaffing allows the organization to achieve better competitive results, because the entrepreneur does not need to focus on minor tasks. He obtains the necessary benefits from promoters’ activity, but delegates the responsibilities for their maintenance and management to a reliable contractor!

Вам перезвонить?

Аутстаффинг промоутеров


Достоинства внештатного менеджмента персонала в ВКС

Заключение официального контракта, условия которого обеспечивают экономию до 30% на управлении кадрами.

Выведение сотрудников за пределы штата для постоянной или временной работы.

Оформление сотрудников в штат сразу после их увольнения из вашей организации.

Направление промоутеров на работу после подписания трудовых соглашений.

Официальное привлечение промоутеров к сотрудничеству на условиях субподряда.

Полное ведение процессов управления кадрами.

Решение проблем с ФМС и другими госслужбами

Оплата услуг по факту их оказания.

Мы встраиваем наши услуги в ваш бизнес-процесс
учитывая ваши потребности и задачи. Поэтому можем предложить уникальное решение для вас!

Наш специалист перезвонит вам в течение 4-х минут

Что такое внештатный кадровый менеджмент

Аутстаффинг — процесс переоформления персонала в штат организации подрядчика. Это достигается путем их увольнения и приема на работу новым нанимателем. Аутстаффер официально оформляет, рассчитывает, выплачивает ЗП каждому сотруднику. Компания же платит бизнес-партнеру за оказываемые услуги кадрового менеджмента в соответствии с условиями контракта, но не участвует в управлении и содержании персонала.

Перевод промоутеров на аутстаффинг — процесс их официального переоформления в штат профессионального агентства. С момента увольнения и приема на работу новым нанимателем, последний в полной мере заботится об их содержании. Средства для выплаты ЗП поступают от предпринимателя. Контрактные суммы также содержат вознаграждение аутстаффера. Он управляет персоналом, но предоставляет его заказчику для исполнения должностных обязанностей.

Чем выгоден аутстаффинг

Достоинства внештатного управления кадрами очевидны:

С помощью профессионального аутстаффинга организация достигает лучших результатов в конкурентной борьбе, ведь предприниматель не распыляется на решение множества второстепенных задач. Он получает необходимую выгоду от деятельности промоутеров, но делегирует обязанности их содержания и управления надежному подрядчику!