Industrial Personnel
Outstaffing

Learn more

What Is Outstaffing?

Outstaffing of industrial employees is an important element of the efficiency and productivity in the manufacturing of various products. Raw materials processing, creating component parts, the release of finished goods require a lot of attention from management. Against this burden, the task of employees’ management is an excess concern!

Therefore, smart entrepreneurs prefer to delegate this responsibility to a reliable contractor.. Outstaffing is the process of employees’ dismissal from the company with their simultaneous registration with a specialized agency. Only the official format of labor relations changes: in fact, the employees work at the same place and perform the regular functions.

Advantages of outstaffing

Outstaffing in production provides the company with a clear benefit:

Due to the outstaffing the company achieves the best production results. Since the business owner is now released from the registration, financial support for employees, he allocates these monetary, labor and time resources for the development of core activities. This leads to increased performance and profitability of the company!

We organise our services according to your business process,
taking into account your needs and tasks. Therefore, we can offer a unique solution for you!

Our specialist will call you back within 4 minutes

Jobs

We register any kind of specialists

Вам перезвонить?

Аутстаффинг персонала
на производство

Узнать подробнее

Что такое внештатное управление работниками

Аутстаффинг сотрудников на производственных предприятиях — важный элемент эффективности и продуктивности деятельности по изготовлению различной продукции. Обработка сырья, создание комплектующих, выпуск готовых товаров требуют к себе много внимания со стороны руководства. На фоне такой нагрузки задача по управлению сотрудниками — лишняя забота!

Поэтому умные предприниматели предпочитают делегировать эту обязанность надежному подрядчику. Услуги аутстаффинга представляют собой увольнение персонала из компании с их одновременным оформлением в специализированном агентстве. При этом изменяется только официальный формат трудовых отношений: по факту, сотрудники работают на прежнем месте и выполняют привычные функции.

Достоинства внештатного управления персоналом

Использование аутстаффинга на производстве приносит компании явную выгоду:

Благодаря внештатному управлению персоналом компания добивается лучших производственных результатов. Поскольку для предпринимателя исключаются заботы по оформлению, финансовому обеспечению сотрудников, он направляет освобождаемые денежные, трудовые и временные ресурсы на развитие основной деятельности. Это приводит к повышению ее продуктивности и увеличению дохода компании!

Мы встраиваем наши услуги в ваш бизнес-процесс
учитывая ваши потребности и задачи. Поэтому можем предложить уникальное решение для вас!

Наш специалист перезвонит вам в течение 4-х минут

Специальности

Мы оформляем специалистов всех отраслей