Filling Stations And Car
Wash Stations Personnel
Outstaffing

Learn more

What Is Outstaffing?

Outstaffing is a personnel management tool, which rapidly gains popularity in the domestic business environment due to its effectiveness. This service is used to re-register the company employees with another organization. The service is implemented by the dismissal of employees and their subsequent registration with the contracting organization.

Personnel enters into formal labour relations with the outstaffer. The outstaffer, in turn, provides services to the client on the terms of subcontracting. As a result, the entrepreneur obtains the necessary result from the activities of qualified employees, and the contractor takes care of their maintenance.

Advantages of outstaffing

The service of outstaffing the filling stations and car wash stations personnel provides the company with important advantages:

Outstaffing allows the company to become more flexible and profitable. This is because the exclusion of certain employees from the permanent staff reduces the burden on the labour and financial resources of the enterprise.

Since the task of personnel management is delegated to a reliable partner, the company is relieved from multiple minor concerns. As a result, the entrepreneur allocates the released resources to the development of the main activity. This provides for an increase in performance and profitability!

We organise our services according to your business process,
taking into account your needs and tasks. Therefore, we can offer a unique solution for you!

Our specialist will call you back within 4 minutes

Jobs

We register any kind of specialists

Вам перезвонить?

Аутстаффинг персонала
для АЗС и моек

Узнать подробнее

Что такое аутстаффинг

Аутстаффинг персонала — это инструмент кадрового менеджмента, который стремительно набирает популярность в отечественной бизнес-среде благодаря своей эффективности. Услуга применяется для переоформления сотрудников компании в другую организацию. Это достигается путем их увольнения с предприятия и одновременного найма на работу в агентство подрядчика.

Официально персонал вступает в трудовые отношения с аутстаффером. Он, в свою очередь, предоставляет его услуги на условиях субподряда клиенту. В итоге предприниматель получает необходимый результат от деятельности квалифицированных сотрудников, а подрядчик заботится об их содержании.

Достоинства внештатного найма персонала

Используя аутстаффинг на АЗС и мойках, компания получает важные преимущества:

Благодаря аутстаффингу персонала, компания становится более мобильной и доходной. Это связано с тем, что исключение из постоянного штата определенных сотрудников, снижает нагрузку на трудовые и финансовые ресурсы предприятия.

Поскольку задача управления персоналом делегируется надежному партнеру, компания избавляется от множества второстепенных забот. В результате предприниматель направляет освобожденные ресурсы на развитие основной деятельности. Это обеспечивает повышение ее эффективности и доходности!

Мы встраиваем наши услуги в ваш бизнес-процесс
учитывая ваши потребности и задачи. Поэтому можем предложить уникальное решение для вас!

Наш специалист перезвонит вам в течение 4-х минут

Специальности

Мы оформляем специалистов всех отраслей