Public Catering
Personnel Outstaffing

Learn more

What Is Outstaffing?

Outstaffing of employees is an effective way of personnel management. It is the process of taking permanent employees from the permanent staff of the company andsimultaneously registering them with a specialized agency. Outstaffing in public catering is a modern method of managing employees with various competencies and qualifications:

This service provides important benefits and its relevance among businesses is steadily increasing!

Benefits of public catering personnel outstaffing

Using such an effective management tool as outstaffing, the company obtains a tangible benefit:

In addition to the above basic advantages, the enterprise receives additional

The main advantage of the outstaffing is a reduction in the company’s fixed costs. The contractor fully assumes the duties of registration, information and financial support of employees. In addition, this saves the outsourcing agency from having to solve a variety of minor tasks.

By reducing the permanent staff, the burden is reduced on one’s own employees and current assets fund. As a result, you save monetary, labour, and time resources and these can be channelled into achieving your business objective. Increased productivity leads to outstanding commercial results!

We organise our services according to your business process,
taking into account your needs and tasks. Therefore, we can offer a unique solution for you!

Our specialist will call you back within 4 minutes


We register any kind of specialists

Вам перезвонить?

Аутстаффинг персонала
для общепита

Узнать подробнее

Внештатное управление персоналом — что это такое

Аутстаффинг сотрудников — эффективный способ ведения кадрового делопроизводства. Он представляет собой процесс увольнения персонала из постоянного штата компании с одновременным его оформлением в специализированном агентстве. Аутстаффинг в общепите — это современный метод управления сотрудниками различного профиля и квалификации:

Использование данной услуги обеспечивает получение важных преимуществ. В связи с этим ее актуальность среди предпринимателей неуклонно возрастает!

Достоинства аутстаффинга сотрудников в сферы общепита

Используя такой эффективный инструмент менеджмента, как внештатное управление персоналом, компания получает ощутимую выгоду:

Помимо представленных, основных, преимуществ, предприятие получает и дополнительные:

Главное достоинство внештатного управления персоналом — это сокращение постоянных издержек компании. Подрядчик полностью берет на себя обязанности оформления, информационного и финансового обеспечения сотрудников. А это избавляет предпринимателя от необходимости решать множество второстепенных задач.

За счет сокращения постоянного штата снижается нагрузка на собственных сотрудников и фонд оборотных активов. Благодаря этому, освобождаются денежные, трудовые, временные ресурсы, которые направляются на ведение основной деятельности. Повышение ее продуктивности приводит к достижению выдающихся коммерческих результатов!

Мы встраиваем наши услуги в ваш бизнес-процесс
учитывая ваши потребности и задачи. Поэтому можем предложить уникальное решение для вас!

Наш специалист перезвонит вам в течение 4-х минут

Специальности

Мы оформляем специалистов всех отраслей